BackHome/Press office contacts
Page icon icon press contacts

Press Contacts

Our Press Office deals with relations and contacts with the media from all over the world. To request information and updates about Fiera di Vicenza, contact our corporate, jewellery (for VICENZAORO) and lifestyle (all other events) press offices.
Press Office Italian Exhibition Group - Fiera di Vicenza
Info thumb ieg log
Elisabetta Vitali
Head of National Media & Corporate Communication 
mediarimini@iegexpo.it


Patrizia Rovaris
Head of International Media & Corporate Communication
mediavicenza@iegexpo.it


Silvia Giorgi

Press Office Manager
silvia.giorgi@iegexpo.it
Tel. + 39 0541 744814
Mob. + 39 331 4925449
Corporate Press Office
Info thumb mypr
MY PR Lab
Contrà Canove, 15 - 36100 Vicenza - Italia
Tel. +39.0444.512550 - 507398

Filippo Nani
filippo.nani@myprlab.it
Mob. +39 335 101.9390
Press office - Jewellery events
Info thumb b p
BARABINO & PARTNERS
Passo Barsanti, 4
Genova, 16125
Tel. +39.010.27.25.048
www.barabino.it

Ilaria Schelotto
i.schelotto@barabino.it
Tel. 010.272.5048
Mob: 335.69.81.186   

Barbara Demicheli
b.demicheli@barabino.it 
Tel. 010.272.50.48  

Mob. 347.41.62.986

Manuela Signorelli
m.signorelli @barabino.it
Tel. 010.272.5048 

Mob. 349.12.53.833
Ufficio Stampa Hit Show - Pescare Show
Info thumb smart
SMART Comunicazione

Letizia Benedettini
lbenedettini@smartcomunicazione.com
Mob. +39 337 100.98.89

Cesare Trevisani
ctrevisani@smartcomunicazione.com
Mob. +39 335.7216314